According to an article on MTV.com, ex-Panic! at the Disco guitarist Ryan Ross addresses a recent picture floating around the net that seems to feature Ross, some chicks, some vodka, and some coke. In the article, Ross claimed that there was a party the night before, he slept on the couch, and when the picture was snapped the next morning, he didn’t even realize there was cocaine on the table. And now, for some in depth commentary:

Bullshit.

Cocaine isn’t the kind of thing that “accidentally” slips into a picture like a stranger’s arm or a nipple. For someone who has such a large following of younger kids, Ross knows that his image is very important and part of his lifestyle is making sure he isn’t caught in any compromising situations. Now, maybe I just haven’t been to enough wild, Hollywood parties but, for me, whenever there are hard drugs in my immediate area, I am typically well aware of them. I’ve gotta say though, this is a pretty good cover up story. I mean, no one over the age of sixteen will buy it but, luckily for Ross, his fans don’t get much older than that.

